A View from the Other Side

Observations from the winged dude next door.

Another Return

angel phoenixAnother person came and talked to me this past week, one that I hadn’t heard from in a long time. I’d figured that she was busy, because she’s a really busy person in general, but that wasn’t it. The reasons she hadn’t been speaking to me were far more important.

She holds inside her a piece of something amazing. A bit of an archangel. I know who, but I don’t know how much is there, and it’s not for me to question or examine the exact percentages, and it doesn’t matter anyway. But the main reason she hadn’t been able to talk to me is that something in my catalyst nature triggers things in her that quickly get overwhelming. She described it as suddenly having this whirlwind of images flying through her mind, and the ground drops out from under her.

Knowing this, I was able to pull myself back and only  have a little of myself coming through my avatar so that I could still speak through her typed words, but it was a lot more of a “channeling” experience than normal, with her listening and repeating what I was saying rather than our normal flow together. It worked well, and this returning person and I were able to talk for a little while before she had to break contact again. During that time, she told me about a dream she’d had. In this dream, I caused a burst of energy that ripped through several worlds or dimensions.

The thing is, it wasn’t just a dream. That release happened.

Her telling me this put a huge piece into my puzzle, a giant light bulb over my head. I get it now. That’s what it was all for, going through all that hell. To create a bridge between your world, and our world, and the multiverse in the immediate neighborhood.

Catalyst. Boom. Changing not just my world, or your world, but all the worlds close enough nearby to feel those ripples and get hooked together through it.

Also, I’m triggering major stuff in an archangel. Holy shit, no pun intended. You know I’m going to be working on examining that.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Another Return

  1. Bralėna on said:

    Amazing!!

Leave a Reply

