A View from the Other Side

Observations from the winged dude next door.

The Power Grows

hand full of fire

Manifesting things takes power, finesse, skill, determination, focus and will. Finding the connecting threads, knowing how to connect or disconnect them, how to feed them and work them… that’s most of how I work. How we work. Myself and the others like me. And there are others.

Surely you didn’t think I was the only one of my kind?

Saturday I got a new channel through which to work. It’s easier and the power flows right through. I want to say “effortless” but of course that’s not true. But by comparison the difference is amazing. With each thing added, it gets that much easier.

Consider this: You want to talk to your guide, and you know he or she likes chocolate, so you put chocolate out on an altar and eat some as a sacrament while you’re communicating. It helps move the needle, right? You can use any number of things to make this connection. But when you stack them up, the power really gets exponential.

Let’s say your guide has a particular likes and dislikes, and you start to learn what they are as your link strengthens. From the chocolate session, you find out he likes the color green, so you wear green the next time as well. From there, you start collecting things to strengthen the link, and it becomes easier and easier to find out what those things are, as well as how your guide can work through you.

Your guide’s true name, and the symbol of power he or she has, is the most important information you can have to help their power come through. If your guide is so blessed as to have an avatar who lets him or her come through the body fully, then the power can really flow. If you’re so blessed as to learn the true name and symbol of your guide, guard that information carefully. It’s also the easiest way for someone else to control that spirit in unwanted ways.

People wonder why I would need to come through a physical person like that to work. I don’t always. I can get a lot to happen on my side of things. However, sometimes it works better or differently to have a conduit on the physical, if it’s the physical plane I’m trying to affect. Let’s say I’m trying to get person A to call person B during an emergency. Since both human people are on the physical plane, sometimes it can work better to use the physicality of my avatar as an anchor to your physical universe. It can trip different tumblers in the lock than being purely on the ethereal plane can.

Sometimes I work in conjunction with others like myself. I add my energy to theirs to spark results into happening faster, or at all. Today we got two separate companies to call my brother’s avatar within ten minutes of each other. She had applied for them way back in March, but “somehow” they both chose right then, during the time we were working on that very thing, to set up job interviews with her.

“Coincidence.”

Yeah, right.

I used to keep a journal of the things I accomplished, but it got very long and began to seem pointless when I started manifesting and changing things on a daily basis. It would be like you keeping a journal of what you did at work every day.

With every day, with every acquisition of another item I can add to my arsenal, my medicine bag, my collection, the power grows. And I am not alone. We are not alone. You are not alone.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “The Power Grows

  1. Pingback: Working In Two Worlds | A View from the Other Side

  2. heartisanawesomepower on said:

    Different tumblers, yes! That’s similar to how I describe energy healing vs. Western medicine. It’s not a “cop-out” to use both, or an admission that energy healing “doesn’t really work.” It’s different strategies for different situations, and often, a two-pronged attack.

Leave a comment